Home Specialized Business Systems
 

 Начало SBS  
  "Specialized Business Systems"
Address: Sofia, 24 Besarabia Str.
Tel.: +359 (2) 91945, Fax:+359 (2) 945 5959
E-mail: sbs@sbs.bg

 Начало Sales 
  To All sales@sbs.bg
  Borislav Bratanov bbratanov@sbs.bg
  Venelin Simeonov venelin@sbs.bg
  Krasimir Topalski topalski@sbs.bg
  Vania Grigorova grigorova@sbs.bg

 Начало Service 
  To All sbs-service@sbs.bg
  Beloslav Nickolov nickolov@sbs.bg
  Tihimoir Todorov tihomir@sbs.bg
  RMA rma@sbs.bg
  Warehouse store@sbs.bg

 Начало Office 
  Front Desk dani@sbs.bg
  Accounting yana@sbs.bg
  ISO 9000 Coordinator marius@sbs.bg

 Начало Internet 
  Marius Markov marius@sbs.bg
  Beloslav Nickolov nickolov@sbs.bg

 Начало Management 
  Kiril Jeliazkov kjeliazkov@sbs.bg
  Borislav Bratanov bbratanov@sbs.bg
  Marius Markov marius@sbs.bg

© 2000 Specialized Business Systems Ltd.
 Начало All rights reserved